South County
Democratic Club

PO Box 365
San Martin, CA 95046

(408) 847-1605

Welcome Message


Helpful Links
for Democrats

You will need the
Acrobat Reader to view the newsletters, if you don't already have it install you get it here FREE


Welcome to the
Join us to further issues within Santa Clara County
in support of Democratic Ideals!

Read our Welcome Message here

Our South County Democratic Club has generously supported the event for Michael Eggman with $250. The entire amount is given to his campaign for Congress in District 10 as are all other sponsorship funds. Part of our commitment as sponsors is to help promote the event. Please forward this information to your circles, especially allies in CD10. It's time for elected Democrat in Congress in that region. Eleanor Villarreal, Club President 2012-2013 (See event flyer)

The South  County Democratic Club is dedicated to promoting progressive Democratic values that benefit the South Valley community politically, socially, and environmentally.

The current elected representatives in the South County area are:
· U. S. Senate---Hon. Diane Feinstein
· U. S. Senate---Hon. Barbara Boxer

· U. S. House of Representatives---Hon. Zoe Lofgren, CD 19, Morgan Hill & Gilroy
· U. S. House of Representatives---Hon. Sam Farr,  CD 20, Gilroy Eastside
· CA State Senate---Hon. William W. Monning, SD 17, Morgan Hill and Gilroy
· CA State Assembly---Hon. Luis Alejo, AD 30, Morgan Hill & Gilroy
· CA State Assembly---Hon. Mark Stone,  AD 29 , South San Jose and Morgan Hill Westside

Do you have any suggestions or content you think would be of interest to other members or possible members?
e-mail us with them web site suggestions

If you would like to join or have questions about The South County Democratic Club please e-mail us at